Home > Bartender > Bartender Glass 152 – The Regretful Man

Bartender Glass 152 – The Regretful Man

Back to 26 pages per chapter again… so weird

Links:

MediaFire

Drinks of the Day:

The Glenlivet Nadurra 16 Years

Thoughts (Spoiler Alert):

This chapter had a pretty heavy topic, and the author did a great job building up the tension.  I also like how the girl from the previous chapter and Tsubasa kept things balanced with some humor.  The story is also very believable.  I think retirement is one of those life changing moments that will make a person think back to his career and life.  You’re about to start the final chapter of your life, but the last thing you should do is start regretting your past decisions.  I’m not at that point in my life yet, so I don’t know how that would feel, but when I do get there, I definitely hope I feel better about myself than that old man did.  Overall, this is a very solid chapter.

Categories: Bartender
  1. March 11, 2017 at 8:05 am

    Thank you!

  2. Rennov
    March 11, 2017 at 8:30 am

    Hmm… Hmm… I think I understand why the author didn’t make this chapter as part 2… One arc meant one story. Although this chapter is the direct continuation of the previous chaps, this chapter bring a whole new story in it. A whole new beautiful chapter on top of that.

    Well… On a side note… regret is a strong theme… Most of adult can easily relate to the theme, because I think we all have one or two regret that only can be healed by redo the time…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

