Home > News > Hiatus Again

Hiatus Again

I will most likely be losing my job in the next few months.  I need to focus my time and energy on finding a new job, so I won’t be releasing any new chapters until then.

Categories: News
  1. EdIV
    May 26, 2016 at 6:52 am

    Sorry about that, good luck with the job hunt !

  2. May 26, 2016 at 4:21 pm

    Sorry you’re going through such a rough time. Your work has been amazing and I (and others) greatly appreciate it – I hope you find a job soon. Good luck!

  3. May 27, 2016 at 6:35 pm

    omg, I’m so sorry to hear this! You can pull through, and you’ll find a better job, even, I’m certain! 🙂 Good luck, you can do this 🙂

  4. Cloud
    June 4, 2016 at 12:07 pm

    Hang in there and good luck with the job hunt. Take all the time you need, we’ll wait.

  5. June 4, 2016 at 7:28 pm

    I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you, so you can quickly find another job. Don’t worry about scanlating until you get this job situation sorted. Best wishes with job hunting!

  6. Saurabh
    June 12, 2016 at 5:28 pm

    Good luck for job hunting. I hope you get something much better.

  7. Darselo
    June 20, 2016 at 7:43 pm

    That’s rough. If your scanlation says anything you are enterprising, skilled, thorough, and above all dedicated and any employer would be lucky to have you. Will be waiting patiently and wishing you the best. Cheers to new opportunities.

  8. QYD
    July 4, 2016 at 6:48 pm

    Hope the job search’s going well!

  9. afr
    July 16, 2016 at 11:26 am

    I wish you all the best to find a new job and spend some time with your relatives.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

