Home > News > Going on another hiatus

Going on another hiatus

Sorry for the lack of updates lately.  My baby daughter just started walking a few weeks ago, and it’s been crazy.  I was able to keep her in a play pen while I worked, and I can scanlate when I have some free time.  Now I can’t even do my day job without distraction.  I won’t be able to continue until she can walk more steadily and can entertain herself without my supervision.  Best case scenario, it’ll be a month or so.  Worse case, might be a year.

Categories: News
  1. Josh
    December 10, 2015 at 5:31 am

    Thanks for the work, post a photo of the kid once a month just to let us know you’re still alive haha

  2. Simon Duran
    December 10, 2015 at 8:22 am

    Thanks for all your hard work so far.

    How would you feel if another group took over for a while until you have time again?

  3. December 10, 2015 at 3:32 pm

    right when they start walking, they’re the cutest…dangerously cute

  4. Adam V
    December 10, 2015 at 7:44 pm

    Will babysit 4 scans

    Congrats, dude. And no rush. We all appreciate the hard work you do.

  5. December 24, 2015 at 10:16 pm

    Don’t worry. Enjoyed your life with your daughter 😀
    Still remembering my little brother when he was a baby (we had 9 yrs difference in age).

  6. December 24, 2015 at 10:16 pm

    -enjoy

  7. Thanks CityShrimp
    January 1, 2016 at 9:41 am

    You’ve been very generous to scanlate this far, and you deserve some time to yourself

  8. afr
    March 5, 2016 at 3:36 am

    I hope you can enjoy your family life as much as we enjoy your scanlations!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

