Home > Uncategorized > Still Can’t Find A Better Raw

Still Can’t Find A Better Raw

I will continue to scanlate using the raws that I have.  Each release will probably take longer though, since it’s going to take me a lot more effort to make them presentable.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Adam
    October 2, 2015 at 7:38 am

    I tried to find some other scans, but yeah, everywhere’s got the same crooked copy. I didn’t think they looked so bad, though.

  2. October 2, 2015 at 9:41 am

    okay! I’m just so happy to be able to read this series. Thank you so much!

  3. Parnso
    October 3, 2015 at 3:57 am

    Thanks for all the hard work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

