Home > News > Can’t Find Bartender Volume 17-21 Chinese Translation online

Can’t Find Bartender Volume 17-21 Chinese Translation online

Have some bad news. I’ve been translating this manga from Chinese to English, and the Chinese version for volumes 1-16 can be easily found online.  However, it seems nobody uploaded the rest of this series.  I did find the raws in pretty good quality, so at least that’s half the battle.  I do have the physical copies of volumes 17-21 in Chinese, but they are kept at my parents’ house.  The earliest I can get it is probably a month from now.  If someone can somehow find the Chinese version online, then I can start sooner.

Sorry about that.

Update (4/14/15): I will be getting volumes 17-21 on 4/25/14.  I should have a chapter ready a week from then.

Update (4/25/15): I just received volumes 17-21. I will start translating again sometime next week.

Categories: News
  1. enkidu
    March 26, 2015 at 3:35 am

    are you talking about bartender?

  2. March 26, 2015 at 12:28 pm

    Yes. Sorry, wasn’t clear on that.

  3. Nathan Tan
    March 28, 2015 at 1:00 pm

    I can read Chinese raws – if you get around to getting those scanned, I’ll appreciate it if you can upload the raw first before translating work is done, too.

  4. Parnso
    April 26, 2015 at 12:08 pm

    Thanks for the updates, I’m very excited! :3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

