Home > Bartender > Bartender Glass 126 – The Story of Taketsuru and Rita (Part 2)

Bartender Glass 126 – The Story of Taketsuru and Rita (Part 2)

001

Links:

MediaFire

MangaHere

Drinks of the Day:

Hot Apple Wine

  • 45 ml Apple Wine
  • Hot Water
  • 1 Slice of Lemon
  • (Optional) Cinnamon
  • (Optional) Cloves

 

Categories: Bartender
  1. harshrox3
    March 7, 2015 at 1:13 am

    hello there,
    thanks for your release of bartender.I was hoping if you like to do Drops of God ,it is also a manga about wine with good art and gr8 storyline here is batoto link:- http://bato.to/comic/_/comics/kami-no-shizuku-r3858 ,here is links of raws:-http://rawcs.net/367.html

    Please give it a shot

    • March 7, 2015 at 10:25 pm

      I’ve read about 15 volumes of Drops of God, but I really didn’t like where it was going. The fact that each and every wine allows him to see different “pictures” is just too surreal for me. I’ve gone wine tasting a couple of times, and I’m one of those guys who thinks all Chardonnays taste alike, so it’s really hard for me to relate to that manga.

      It’s going to take me another 2 years or so to finish up Bartender. I’m almost certain I’ll pick a non-alcohol related manga to translate. I would really love to translate one of those older cooking mangas, so I will probably go for that next.

      • March 18, 2015 at 12:52 pm

        “I would really love to translate one of those older cooking mangas, so I will probably go for that next.”

        Yay! I love cooking mangas, and so many great ones are still untranslated. Thank you for your current hard work!

  2. March 7, 2015 at 1:34 pm

    thank you so much! I always look forward to your releases!

  3. Josh
    March 8, 2015 at 1:44 am

    great you are doing the bartender set already, love drops of god as well and hate how Viz is just dropping them since they aren’t selling…

  4. jfgslo
    March 9, 2015 at 6:07 pm

    Thank you all chapters of Bartender so far. I truly like this type of seinen manga in which the mature part is not focused on the violent or erotic delivery. When you are able to complete Bartender, will you do its two sequels?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

