Home > Bartender > Bartender Glass 91 – Class Reunion (Part 1)

Bartender Glass 91 – Class Reunion (Part 1)

001

Forgot to mention.  I’m going on vacation for two weeks, and since it usually takes me about 1-2 weeks to do one chapter, the next release won’t be out until late May.

Links:

MediaFire

MangaHere

Drink of the Day:

Maker’s Mark

Categories: Bartender
  1. epistasthai
    April 25, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    ohhh, thanks!

  2. Adam V
    April 25, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I appreciate you sticking with this manga for so long! if not you, there would be nobody and this is my favorite. you’re the only translator/manga that I have subscribed on to my RSS feed

    • April 27, 2013 at 9:12 am

      Thanks for the support! I’m surprised that I stuck with it so long myself lol

  3. rennov
    April 26, 2013 at 12:03 am

    Hmm… As for your information, I really like your opening comment for each chapter (although its kind of spoiler, but I still want to see the honest opinion of the scanlator first). Yet, no comment at all from you in this chapter. So i felt missing something…
    Anyway, thanks so much for bringing this chapter…

    • April 27, 2013 at 9:12 am

      Glad to hear there are people who reads my comments. I normally hold off on my comments if it’s a multi-chapter story. So you’ll have to wait until this story is done. 🙂

  4. April 26, 2013 at 3:45 am

    Thank you man 🙂

  5. Michael
    April 26, 2013 at 8:12 am

    Thank you for your continuing work. As Rennov said, I look forward to your comments on each chapter, but do not find them to be spoilers.

  6. Kevin
    April 27, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    Thanks for everything, cityshrimp! Although, there is a serious plot hole (I know you’re just scanlating, but I wanted to rant). Maker’s Mark VIP is still in production, and also contains the same bourbon as the regular Maker’s Mark. Maker’s Mark VIP is bought as a gift since the label can be customized, the different bottle shape, and is sealed with gold wax instead of the red. Still a great chapter though, I love the analogy between a bartender and a coaster though. Keep up the good work!

    • May 13, 2013 at 5:43 am

      Thanks for the info Kevin. Always good to get the facts straight 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

