Home > Bartender > Bartender Glass 89 – Tennessee Waltz (Part 1)

Bartender Glass 89 – Tennessee Waltz (Part 1)

002

Links:

MediaFire

MangaHere

Drink of the Day:

Take Five

  • 30 ml Vodka
  • 15 ml Chartreuse Verte
  • 15 ml Lime Juice
Categories: Bartender
  1. epistasthai
    April 4, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    Thank you! I always look forward to your releases, and really appreciate the hard work you do to bring us these. Could you point me to where I can find out the volume titles and the chapters in each volume? I’ve got it up to v8, and as I understand, v9 starts with c64 and is titled “The First Customers”, but I don’t have any info beyond that.

  2. Tek
    April 5, 2013 at 3:45 am

    Thanks!!!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

