Home > Retro Web Comic > Retro Web Comic #35 and #36

Retro Web Comic #35 and #36

035

038

Retro Web Comic Facebook Album

I’ve finally decided to make more comics.  I was putting my time into other projects, but this one is probably the best one in terms of difficulty-reward ratio.  There are a few more that I put on my Facebook page which I didn’t create a post for.  I’m too lazy to post the old ones, so please head to my facebook album to see it.  (Clicking on the images will lead you there) Hope you guys enjoy it!  

Categories: Retro Web Comic
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

