Home > Bartender > Bartender Chapter 74 – Cocktail Formula

Bartender Chapter 74 – Cocktail Formula


Links:

MediaFire

MangaReader

MangaDB

Drink of the Day:

Campari Shakerato

  • 1 oz Campari bitters
  • 4 dash Lemon Juice
  • Shake

Bonus Recipes:

Nutty Irishman

  • Frangelico
  • Irish Cream

After Five

  • Kahlua
  • Peppermint Schnapps
  • Irish Cream

Woo Woo

  • Vodka
  • Peach Schnapps
  • Cranberry Juice

Thoughts (Spoiler Alert):

Love this chapter.  I’m a sucker for comedies and this one really hits the spot after a lot of serious ones.  Granted the jokes are kind of lame and low class, but I still enjoyed it a lot.  Professor Ogida didn’t leave a strong first impression, but I like what the author did here.  He’s an iconic character that represents people who are really smart, but have little to no social skills.  He can solve incredibly hard equations, but he doesn’t really know how to deal with people.  I’m sure he impressed people after he was able to name the ingredients just by taste, and that became his calling card whenever he meets girls.  Anyways, he’s definitely one of my favorite characters, and I really hope to see more of him in the future.

Categories: Bartender
  1. August 22, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    ohhhh, as always, thank you for this! I really like like the way you review each chapter, and it makes it more fun reading it.

    • August 22, 2012 at 7:58 pm

      Thanks, It’s always reassuring to know there are people who actually read my thoughts on the chapters. 🙂

  2. August 24, 2012 at 5:59 am

    thank you man

  3. AnonymousAlcoholic
    August 29, 2012 at 1:14 am

    Genius chapter, thanks!

  4. September 11, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    I love the chapter, but I don’t get it. Forgive me for being ignorant, but I don’t really understand why he won’t make that drink. Is it because of the Vietnam war? Please enlighten me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

