Home > Bartender > Bartender Chapter 63 – A Bartender’s Soul (Part 2)

Bartender Chapter 63 – A Bartender’s Soul (Part 2)

Links:

MediaFire

MangaReader

Drink of the Day:

Spumoni

  • 20 ml Campari
  • 30 ml Grapefruit Juice
  • Fill up with Tonic Water

Comments (Spoiler Alert):

So this marks the end of volume 8 and also the end of Sasakura’s stay at Eden Hall. Personally, I like the next arc more than this (and the one after that is even better).  The next arc introduces more reoccurring characters, so there’s more sense of progress.  Eden Hall arc really felt static to me.  It doesn’t feel like Sasakura learned much while he was there.  What I enjoy most about this manga is seeing Sasakura getting into a spot where he learns something himself.  Anyways, I will try to stick to a two week schedule, but time seems to just fly by.  Before I know it, it’s already been two weeks and I haven’t even started.

Categories: Bartender
  1. Epistasthai
    January 26, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    ohhh, thank you so much for this! I’m so looking forward to the next arc! And thank you for all the hard work you do to bring us this – this is one of my favourite mangas. It’s so interesting.

    Just out of curiousity (and forgive me if you’ve mentioned it before. I looked but couldn’t find it). What is the title of volume 8?

    I really appreciate you trying to stick to a ‘two week’ schedule, but I also appreciate quality over quantity. Sometimes other things happen to delay a release, and I understand this!

    • January 28, 2012 at 10:36 pm

      Volume 8’s title is “The Luck of Eden Hall”

      • Epistasthai
        January 29, 2012 at 1:47 am

        thanks!!

  2. January 26, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    😀 woot thanks for the update

  3. Stephen
    January 26, 2012 at 1:33 pm

    Thanks for the work! It’s quite noble of you to do this on your own, setting a schedule, while you could simply put it down. I appreciate you taking time to translate to share with those of us who can’t read the original!

  4. Lola
    January 26, 2012 at 6:17 pm

    Thank you for translating! Also, what’s the title of volume 8? 🙂

  5. AnonymousAlcoholic
    January 27, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    Thanks for the translation!

  6. Trường
    January 30, 2012 at 3:09 am

    Thanks for the translation! And by the way, i think there is a grammar error. In the 4th page, there is this line “They are all people who we must get no matter what”. I think who should be changed into “whom”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

