Home > Retro Web Comic > NoName Web Comic #15

NoName Web Comic #15

Like This!

Categories: Retro Web Comic
  1. July 9, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    Hello, this is Joshua Ward, cartoonist and youtube film maker, I am writing you because I just came across your web comic, and I regretfully must ask you to change its name, for my web comic, temporaly on hiatus started early 2009 on wardcreativeuniverse.110mb.com. It’s name. A No Name Web Comic, it can currently be found on http://anonamewebcomic.comicgenesis.com/
    I am sorry fo any incovenice this may hold for you.

  2. July 9, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Something I also forgot to note, is keep up the hard work on your comic, your comic is more defined than mine was when I started, you just need to change the name

    • July 15, 2011 at 1:01 pm

      Hi Joshua, I did not realize there is another web comic out there with this name. I initially started using it simply because I can’t think of a good name for mine (and I still haven’t. hahaha). It won’t be a problem at all for me to change my web comic’s name. But if you don’t mind, I’d like to leave the titles for my previous post (a bit lazy to go back and change them all).

  3. July 15, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    No problem, I had the same problem when coming up with a name. Have fun and keep up the hard work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

