Home > Stuff > New Layout

New Layout

Decided it was time to go with a new layout, the old Black/Blue theme was getting old for me. I’m still tweeking with the options on this one, but I like the layout + color scheme a lot more than the previous one. Please let me know if there are any suggestions or comments to improve on the layout.

Thanks!!

Categories: Stuff
  1. October 8, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    Cool new layout!

    Sent you an email with some “stuff” inside it 😀
    You should check it out.

    Btw love the layout, and last chapter of Bartender was halarious.

  2. Epistasthai
    October 10, 2010 at 9:12 am

    Love the new layout! Thanks so much for all your hard work!

  3. JePiNaY
    October 14, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    I like that you’ve changed the layout. But this reminds me of Wangan Scans layout, it might be the same or not. Either way, I like that you’ve made a change to the layout.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

