Home > Bartender > Need Help: Need ch.17, p.10 of Bartender

Need Help: Need ch.17, p.10 of Bartender

Does anyone know of  sites that have Bartender raws? I’m currently scanlating chapter 17, but as I was doing so, I found out that the Chinese scans I downloaded does not contain page 10 (p.36 of vol.3).  I’ve been to several other Chinese manga sites, and ALL of them do not have that page.  I can only assume there is only one source.

Luckily that page really isn’t all that important, but for the sake of completeness, I really really really want to find that page.  Please let me know if you have any sources or any ways of getting a scan of page 10.

Thanks in advance!

Categories: Bartender
  1. sensei 12
    February 3, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    Which Volume do you need? I can send you the link of japanese raws^^

  2. sensei 12
    February 3, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I think thaht Japanese Raws are better (greys, blaks, all the rest)…

  3. February 3, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I need Volume 3. It’d be great if you can give me the link to Japanese raws. Only reason why I’m using the Chinese ones is because I couldn’t find any other raws @_@”

  4. Dhalia
    February 3, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    i have up to volume 9 in raws, if you’d like?

  5. Dhalia
    February 3, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    btw these would be japanese raws not chinese

    • February 3, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      That’s fine. I have the translation, I just need raws, especially chapter 17 page 10. Please send it to me! Thanks!

  6. Ode
    February 3, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    Thanks for the scans.

  7. Dhalia
    February 3, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    *coughs* stupid question, but how would I e-mail them to you? and they’re in zipped/rar files to save space

  8. Dhalia
    February 3, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    Ok, it just was much to big to e-mail, so i just uploaded volumes 3-9 japanese raw onto megaupload, and you can download it here:

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IVNU9LP0

    And thank you for the scans! I can only get so much from the pictures and my severely lacking japanese so i really appreciate you translating 🙂

    • February 4, 2010 at 9:19 am

      This is great! Thank you so much for the upload Dhalia! I am pretty much finished the other pages. I will upload chapter 17 as soon as I finish page 10. Thanks again!

    • February 5, 2010 at 10:47 am

      Can you give me the links for other volumes as well? You mentioned that volume 3-9 are uploaded, but that link only leads to volume 3.

      Thanks!

  9. Dhalia
    February 5, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    oh does it? sorry, i must have posted the wrong link. heres the proper one

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=WPCMQURW

    • February 5, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      Sweet! Thanks!

    • Ariel
      March 13, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      Thank you very much!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

