Home > Liar Game > Liar Game Chapter 90 – Stalemate

Liar Game Chapter 90 – Stalemate

Here’s Liar Game Chapter 90.  I’ve been told I have overleveled in Chapter 89, but since I’ve already started working on chapter 90 prior to seeing that comment, this chapter will probably have the same problem.  I will try to tone it down in the next chapter.

MangaHelpers

OneManga

MangaFox

MangaHut

Categories: Liar Game
  1. Derek
    November 9, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    You should upload it on, mangatoshokan.com 🙂

  2. Crown Clown
    November 9, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    wow ken! you are so cool! Orz

  3. asdf
    November 9, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    thanks for the hard work and just wanted to say that you own null and null sucks 🙂

  4. azrez
    November 9, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    thanks dude! you rock!

  5. kfr
    November 9, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    Thanks a lot for the recent scanlations, enjoyed reading the latest chapters you released.

  6. Victor
    November 9, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    Hey I was wondering if you needed any help with the manga. I’m new to helping scanlations but I’d love to help

    • November 11, 2009 at 10:27 pm

      Thanks for the offer, but I’m just doing this as a hobby, so not really at a point where I want to partner with anyone or any group.

  7. Oswin
    November 9, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    oh my god…. no no.. you are my god.. lolz…

    you are on the god-like level of scanlations.

  8. Rudy
    November 10, 2009 at 12:29 am

    Hey CityShrimp, I just wanted to thank you, honestly and from the bottom of my heart, for starting to translate Liar Game, finally I can watch it steadily again. Man, YOU ARE AWESOME!
    Thanx!

  9. Irankoa
    November 10, 2009 at 4:02 am

    Thank you so muuuuuch you rulz. I’m really grateful for your awesome job – now I can really enjoy this manga. You’re the best.

  10. henry
    November 10, 2009 at 7:42 am

    thanks for the quick constant release of Liar Game. cityshrimp ftw =]

  11. Nic
    November 10, 2009 at 9:04 am

    Thank you! \o/

  12. Goud
    November 10, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Thanks so much. I have been waiting for these chapters. Keep up the good work.

    Also please dont let null bully you into stopping like they did project liar game. They simply slow down releases to a crawl when there is no competition.

  13. Crown Clown
    November 12, 2009 at 11:08 am

    thanks cityshrimp! you’re the best! when is next chapter going to be out though?

  14. juntaru
    November 12, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    Nice work out here man, that has been such great news for me to find out that there was someone attempting to scanlate again this amazing serie…

    Keep up the hard work, we’re all rooting for ya 😉

  15. Draega20
    November 13, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    Hey thanks for picking up the series and translating it. I was wondering if you had any plans to go back and do ch 85 since no1 has done it yet

    • roguedecoy
      November 13, 2009 at 1:48 pm

      great job city shrimp, and draega20 85 has been done http://www.onemanga.com/Liar_Game/85/01/ here a link to the chapter

      • Draega20
        November 23, 2009 at 2:19 pm

        oh. tyvm. Been using mangaupdates to keep track and they had never posted ch.85 as being done.

  16. November 23, 2009 at 8:03 am

    I like this website very much.

    This is really a great website.
    And it is not like other money bound website, the content here is truly helpful.

    I am definitely bookmarking it as well as sharin it with my friends.

    🙂

  17. December 6, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    all the raws can be found at this website-
    http://mangahelpers.com/m/liar-game/chapters/

    I can’t believe there are so many untranslated chapters! Thanks for all your hard work

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

